Our staff boasts over 300 years combined experience & expertise.

Our Staff

portage-lumber_staff_dorn-dennis
Dennis Dorn
CEO
ph: (608) 745-3464
dennis.dorn@portagelumber.com

anonymous_silhouette
Linda Wade
Controller
ph: (608) 745-3463
linda.wade@portagelumber.com

portage-lumber_staff_dorn-kim
Kimberly Dorn
Marketing Dir./HR Manager
ph: (608) 745-3460
kim.dorn@portagelumber.com

portage-lumber_staff_herbert
Doreen Herbert
Home Décor Manager
ph: (608) 745-3471
doreen.herbert@portagelumber.com

portage-lumber_staff_kasten
Joel Kasten
Yard/Delivery Foreman
ph: (608) 697-3279
joel.kasten@portagelumber.com

portage-lumber_staff_rose
Terry Rose
Asst. Store Manager
ph: (608) 742-7186
terry.rose@portagelumber.com

portage-lumber_staff_dorn
Ron Dorn
President
ph: (608) 745-3470
ron.dorn@portagelumber.com

portage-lumber_staff_gransee
Loretta Gransee
Purchasing
ph: (608) 745-3461
loretta.gransee@portagelumber.com

anonymous_silhouette
Matt Aldridge
Retail Manager
ph: (608) 745-3469
matt.aldridge@portagelumber.com

anonymous_silhouette
Marilyn Jahn
Paint Dept. Manager
ph: (608) 742-7186
marilyn.jahn@portagelumber.com

anonymous_silhouette
Rich Christensen
Rental Manager
ph: (608) 745-3499
prc@portagelumber.com