Our staff boasts over 300 years combined experience & expertise.

Our Staff

Dennis Dorn

Dennis Dorn
CEO
ph: (608) 745-3464
dennis.dorn@portagelumber.com

Ron Dorn

Ron Dorn
President
ph: (608) 745-3470
ron.dorn@portagelumber.com

Linda Wade

Linda Wade
Controller
ph: (608) 745-3463
linda.wade@portagelumber.com

Loretta Gransee

Loretta Gransee
Purchasing
ph: (608) 745-3461
loretta.gransee@portagelumber.com

Kimberly Dorn

Kimberly Dorn
Marketing Dir./HR Manager
ph: (608) 745-3460
kim.dorn@portagelumber.com

Matt Aldridge

Matt Aldridge
Retail Manager
ph: (608) 745-3469
matt.aldridge@portagelumber.com

Doreen Herbert

Doreen Herbert
Home D├ęcor Manager
ph: (608) 745-3471
doreen.herbert@portagelumber.com

Donna Dietzler

Donna Dietzler
Paint Dept. Manager
ph: (608) 742-7186
donna.dietzler@portagelumber.com

Joel Kasten

Joel Kasten
Yard/Delivery Foreman
ph: (608) 697-3279
joel.kasten@portagelumber.com

Rich Christensen

Rich Christensen
Rental Manager
ph: (608) 745-3499
prc@portagelumber.com

444083

Terry Rose
Asst. Store Manager
ph: (608) 742-7186
terry.rose@portagelumber.com